When does the membership start?

Your membership will be activated within 24 hours of enrolment and request to join the Facebook group. Once you have been accepted into the group is when your membership starts.

When does the membership finish?

The membership is an on-going group. You will have to stop payment in order for you to no longer be a part of the club

We will however, clear the group on the 28th of every month giving you time to pay before the 1st of the new month

What if I want to cancel my membership?

You can cancel your membership at any time, however, there are no refunds and you will only be removed from the group once your month has finished.